It's a Huffy kind of Birthday!

My 35th B-Day gift, the Nel Lusso Huffy Cruiser!

My 35th B-Day gift, the Nel Lusso Huffy Cruiser!

So who would have guessed that my gift of choice for my 35th birthday would be a bike? A beach cruiser nonetheless. And who would have guessed my family would pull through on that wish and get me one of the coolest looking beach cruisers I could have hoped for?

It’s so cool. It’s got a very retro feel to it, right down to it’s 50’s era paint job. Simply gorgeous!

Thanks to Theresa and Bryan and Mom for such a great gift!

And thank you to Laura and Adam and Mikey and Aiden and Kale and Missy and Jess and Alissa and Steve L. and Nicole for coming to my house on Saturday to celebrate my birthday and T’s birthday. It was a wonderful party. Good food, good friends, good family and lots of karaoke and lumpia! My 35th B-Day FTW!

2 thoughts on “It's a Huffy kind of Birthday!

Leave a Reply

