My latest article on BakitWhy.com

As a regular contributor to BakitWhy.com I have to turn in a story a couple of times a month. This month I dug into the assignment desk’s pile and figured this was a good thing to be writing about at this moment in time.

Believe me, if you know me, you know the irony of me writing this article. But it was good for me to do it. The research was very informative and the whole thing served as a great reminder to me of how I should be handling my own finances!

5 Tips To Surviving the Economic Downturn | BakitWhy.com.

Leave a Reply

