Deep Things

I don’t ever want to forget how strong I knew my sisters were when they spoke at Dad’s funeral.

How my Dad used to hold our hands every chance he got.

The way Alissa laughs.

Mikey Logan singing Star Wars and Indiana Jones themes.

Aiden always repeating words at you until you say it back.

Aiden calling my weight machine “Stuck In The Mud” and trying to make it roll like a train.

Friday night – Sci-Fi with Alissa.

How it felt to call a wrap on my first feature film, “What’s The Vig?”

Wearing tuxedoes with Dad and Bryan and Al, and Theresa dressed in gold for the premier of Vig.

Leave a Reply

