Thank God

Ok. So I’m an American Idol fan. I watch every week. I hang on every “after the break” tease. But I was fearing very heavily last night that I might have to drop one of my favorite shows.

“Why,” you ask? Well, one word sums it up.

Tatiana

If you don’t know who she is let be say this. You are lucky. Don’t go back and watch her episodes. Don’t “google” her either.

Bask in your Tatiana-free existence, just as I will bask in the fact that Randy, Kara, Paula and Simon didn’t pander to ratings and picked some truly decent people last night.

Phew!

Leave a Reply

