Theresa Got Married

Theresa Got Married

Ok, so in October, my baby sister got married to my best friend since college, Mr. Bryan Keith Davis.

Not a union I would have imagined for her growing up. But one that seems to work very well for her. And like I said in my toast, as I get older I learn that it’s really not about what I think is best for my sisters… but rather, what they feel is best for themselves.

Bryan is very loving and attentive to T, and she is the same to him. Their relationship just works, and I’m very happy to see them both so happy.

Their wedding was a beautiful ceremony at the Bali Hai restaurant on Harbor Island at sunset with the beautiful San Diego Skyline as their backdrop.

I can’t wait till we get all of the wedding pictures from Daniel. They looked amazing when he gave us a preview.

Leave a Reply

